Administrative Committes

Administrative Committes

Sl. No. Name of the Committe Incharge Contact No. Email Address Department
1 Alumni Prof. Manjunath 9972672150 hodise@mite.ac.in ISE
2 Anti-Sexual Harassment Dr. Asha Crasta 9902199045 hodmat@mite.ac.in Mathematics
3 Anti-Ragging Dr. Jyothi S  7026626656 jyothis@mite.ac.in Mathematics
4 Cultural Dr. Asha Crasta 9902199045 hodmat@mite.ac.in Mathematics
5 Career guidance Prof.Narendra U.P 9986076676 narendra@mite.ac.in ISE
6 Disciplinary Dr. Asha Crasta 9902199045 hodmat@mite.ac.in Mathematics
7 EDC Prof. Sathyanarayana 9886777796 sathyanarayana@mite.ac.in MT
8 Grievance Redressal Prof.Sathisha 7348856029 hodece@mite.ac.in ECE
9 IQAC Dr. Ganesh Aithal 9448263433 deanresearch@mite.ac.in CSE
10 IPR Mr Ramalingam 8722223876 ramalingam@mite.ac.in EC
11 NSS Prof. Sathyanarayana 9886777796 sathyanarayana@mite.ac.in MT
12 Purchase Dr. Jayaprakash 9901322304 jayaprakash@mite.ac.in CV
13 Research & development Dr Ganesh aithal 9448263433 deanresearch@mite.ac.in CSE
14 Red Cross Rueben Obed D'Souza 8105307742 rueben@mite.ac.in ME
15 SC/ST Surjith ram 9448094471 surjith@mite.ac.in HUMANITIES
16 Sports Aveen K P 9483982466 aveen@mite.ac.in ME
17 Student Welfare Prof.Shreekumar 9663643170 shreekumar@mite.ac.in CSE

GET IN TOUCH

Testimonials

Visionary Management and committed faculty. Withina short span of 5 years, it will be one of the Top Ten Colleges.
Dr. J Kumar, Director
EBET Group of Insitutions, Tamil Nadu
The Campus is very impressive in terms of locale, infrasructure and facilities. Results and reputations will take care by itself in the years to come.
Mr. Madhusudan Bhat S
Senior Intelligence Officer, Director of Revenue Intelligence
Institution being built with International perspective and clearly reflect the long term vision.
Mr. Suresh Bhat
Director, NITK STEP
Excellent Organization, runs like an efficient Industry.
Mr. Nataraja C
General Manager, Robert Bosch Eng & Business Solutions Ltd
MITE is a a very ambitious, aspirational technical institute with abundant possibilities. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the college and realized MITE has a set of passionate people who wants to make a difference to student community in impacting life skills.
Mr. Naganagouda S Jakkanagoudar
Director & Head - Campus TA, MindTree Limited
Management Vision to make this Institute a mirror of Indstry's requirement is highly commendable. Properly nurtured, would beat IIT's.
Mr. R S Rajkumar, Executive VP
Business Unit Head, Bosch Rexroth (India) Ltd.
Excellent Infrastructure, Good culture and ambience. A great potential for growth.
Dr. D K Subramanian,Dean & Professor , IISc (Rtd)
President FAER, Distinguished Fellow IDRBT, Advisor, TCS Ltd, Bengaluru
I am quite exceited to see the most innovative & World class Institution led by the visionary Rajesh Chowta
Mr. M Veerappa Moily
Former Union Minister, GoI