IQAC Members





Chair person

Senior Faculty




Vice Principal

Heads of various Departments

Functions and responsibilities

  • Quality benchmarks development and application of for various academic and administrative activities of the institution;
  • To create a learner-centric environment conducive to quality education to adopt the required knowledge and technology for participatory teaching and learning process
  • To obtain and evaluate feedback response from students, parents and other stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes;
  • To organize institutional level workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles
  • Development of Quality Culture in the institution;

Frequency of the meeting

A minimum of twice in a year

IQAC 2014-15

Chair person

Mr. Manjunath H, Professor and Head, ISE Dept


Dr. G L Easwara Prasad, Pricipal
Dr. C R Rajashekhar Vice Principal and HOD ME Dept
Dr Nagesh H R, Professor and Head, CSE Dept
Dr. Purushotham, Professor and Head, AE Dept
Dr. Ganesh Mogaveer, Professor and Head, Civil Dept
Mr. Sathisha, Professor and Head, ECE Dept

Dr. Nandini G Nayak, Professor and Head, Chemistry Dept

Ms. Savitha, Professor and Head, Mathematics Dept